Governing Council - Jio Institute

Governing Council

Governing Council

Smt. Nita Ambani

Founder Chairperson, Reliance Foundation Institution of Education & Research

Shri Mukesh Ambani

Chairman and Managing Director, Reliance Industries Limited

Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar

Padma Vibhushan | Former Director General, CSIR, Government of India | Ex-officio invitee, Governing Council, Jio Institute

Dr. Dipak Jain

Former Dean, Kellogg School of Management, USA | Former Dean, INSEAD, France | Ex-officio invitee, Governing Council, Jio Institute

Ms. Isha Ambani

Vice Chairperson, Reliance Foundation

Dr. Bimal Patel

President, CEPT University | Managing Director, HCP Design, Planning and Management Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Jalaj Dani

Chairman of the Board of Governors, IIM Trichy | Co-Promoter, Asian Paints

Dr. Pradeep Khosla

Chancellor, University of California, San Diego, USA

Mr. R. Venkataramanan

Former Managing Trustee, Tata Trusts

Mr. Vikram Mehta

Former Executive Chairman, Brookings India | Former CEO, Shell India